Jon's Page

By Jon_Davey

Bright Sparks fashion

A location fashion shoot for college - this one a mocked-up newspaper feature called Bright Sparks. I was very fortunate to persuade my friend R to model, bringing some of his own extensive wardrobe of clothes with him. We shot the images in J&G's garden, and I was ably assisted by fellow student T, who provided lots of great fashion shooting expertise, not to mention some extremely useful extra equipment.

As I discovered there was a bit of  gap between me signing up for Blip in December 2009 and my first post in April 2010, I liked the idea of adding a few more images to mean I would have exactly 100 images between starting Blip, and starting it 'properly' - one a day, every day - in November 2010.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.