Bubblebeach

By Bubblebeach

Warm Glow

Not quite sure what is going on with this sign, or these signs. Its down a lane in the trongate area of Glasgow's merchant city. The blue glow caught my eye and prompted me to take the photograph on my way to Saint Alphonsus RC Church to attend a Padre Pio Mass, it must've been cancelled because there was no one around and no doors were open.

Strange happenings outside, I was propositioned. Yes by a lady of the night (or early evening as it were - pre-watershed and everything! I declined politely.

Heading home the train was in difficulty, stopping and starting and mixed messages were relayed throughout the irritating Scotrail speaker system. Finally got home and spent some amazing time with my wife and daughter. Polished off this and then huge thanks to my sista-in-law for leaving me this - which i also polished in record time!

Now for some more Mr Jack Bauer (as we try to finish the 8th season of 24)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.