wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Teehee

I cannot be the only person to giggle about this one.

I'm also not obsessively watching my iPhone make its way from Sydney to me... Currently in the depot there apparently, but should get to me by tomorrow.

Today was a nice Wednesday. I've rearranged my week a little so I get the whole day off (which makes almost two days off each week now), after short staff meeting first thing. Today I bought dvds (Lion King, Beauty and the Beast, It's a Wonderful Life/White Christmas combo), took Pippin to the vet (slightly nasty looking cat bite on his arm), was amused by his reaction to being in the car - settle down comfortably then meow to let me know we were still moving and it's all a bit strange. A weensy bit of uni study has happened, although not as much as should have. Instead I ended up watching Big Bang Theory and 30 Rock, drinking tea, and eating apples. And now it's getting towards bedtime - definitely not the time to really get into study now, is it? It's probably better if I go and read my book (One of Our Thursdays is Missing) for a while. Definitely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.