It takes two baby

I'm pretty sure I've used this title before (maybe even more than once), but since this is entry 1670, I don't feel too bad about that.

I've had an lovely day with the lovely Rae - a lovely Rae Day, if you like.

I was interviewed for Latitude magazine this morning, which was awesome. She's already sent me the draft; that's efficiency for you.

I was wondering if you have some spare time this evening/tomorrow, if you could pick your favourite Cousteau shot. I realise that there is a huge number of them, but if you have time, I need to choose ONE for the article. I'm flummoxed!

Am feeling a touch melancholy this evening. Don't know why. Just like that sometimes. There's certainly no real reason why I should feel that way. It'll pass. It always does.

So, here's to the weekend. Cheers one and all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.