Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Heaven Scent

Our whole house smells amazing thanks to these beautiful birthday flowers!
I had a madly busy today which mostly involved shopping. I'm not a shopper and I have to intersperse it with lots of sitting down drinking coffee (I can highly recommend the Chai Tea Latte in M&S cafe!!!!)
I dropped the little people off at school and carried on to Milton Keynes bright an early at 9.15am! I got bridesmaid's shoes for Miss L, new jeans, Mother's Day card, Anniversary card, make up brushes, linen trousers and a fabulous if a little functional corset contraption to wear under my wedding dress!
I spent about an hour in the changing room trying on all kinds of bras, all-in-ones, shaper pants etc etc. It was exhausting!!! And very difficult to squeeze into some of them. You know it's not going well when you get to the point when you can neither get it on or off!!!
But I found one - holds me in and up in all the right places.
I also bought some prettier much less functional underwear because sexy the corset is not!!!!! Hee hee!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.