McJedi Knights



This pair spent the next half hour down there battling with invisible light sabres, killing time between getting pictures taken and being served their steak pie. Weddings are great when you're a kid.

I think I just about got away with pretending to be a wedding photographer today. Started taking photos at just after noon and took my final shot sometime just before midnight. I now have the utmost respect for all those out there that do this weekend after weekend. It wasn't so much a camera assistant I needed as a sheepdog for all the herding around of bodies that went on to try and make sure no-0ne missed out. Glad the hard bit's all done now, just the editing and putting together the album for the bride and groom when they return from their honeymoon.

Congratulations to the new Mr and Mrs Hunter, it was a great day all round and I'll be in touch soon when I've photoshopped out all of those bits you wanted 'fixed'. All the best!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.