cyclops

By cyclops

Quick snap.

While I was shaving this morning, two of my neighbours tried reversing out at the same time. This caused one of them to honk loudly, which in turn caused me to jump and slice a nice flap of skin out of my upper lip. It took 2 hours to stop bleeding.

Too much work to do today, plus it's MrsCyclops birthday so the evening will be dedicated to celebrations. I took this happy-snap of a field and some sky to blip on the way into work, as I don't expect to have any time later!

I'm off up to Lochinver at lunchtime tomorrow so I'm not sure if I'll have internet access to blip again until Monday or Tuesday (hopefully I'll have lovely underwater pictures to back-blip). You never know, maybe I'll find wifi or my phone will give me 3G access... I'll just have to wait and see!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.