Journey Through Time

By Sue

Seriously?

What is wrong with this picture? Could it be the cheery Easter flag flying in the face of a spring snowstorm? Yeah, I think so.

Just bizarre to get this much snow this late in the season. On the evening of the second day of spring the snow began to fall here. My folks in Corvallis, a couple of hours south of us, were already pretty much snowed in. They were working puzzles and watching it snow. My cousin Jerie's Pix posted two beautiful shots of the huge snowfall they got. Be sure to check out her journal because they are really nice images. Mine...well...suburbia lady is stuck with what is outside the doors.

Posting early, because unless Big Foot wanders through, this is the big story of the day. National news ignored this, I think. I didn't see them give us a mention.

Cleaning and cooking making today.

Everybody have a good day. See ya later Blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.