Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Sun.

It's a beautiful day, and today has lived up to it's happy weather. Me and Bethan spent a sunny and giggly hour together in our last free of the day, skipping about in the sun, then sneaking off to kiss each other where people can't watch us. Hehe!

This is me in the garden, with a dress I borrowed from my mum, it's long and red and beautiful, i'd never leave the house in it though, far too showy for me.

It's a charity day tomorrow and i'm going dressed as a penguin. Hurrah! Yellow tights and penguin suit here we come.

I hope everyone's felt the heat today, as it's been like 15 centigrade and I am a very happy Rosie!

Certain people were unhappy today, so Me and Jess are going to go wandering tomorrow and have a catch up, because I have a feeling she misses me, and I miss her ever so much too! :(

If you're reading this Jess, then hey (:


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.