It's a dogs life!

By LilytheLab

Cheese!

Boy was I hot after my walk in the woods this afternoon! It was a lovely day and LOADS of squirrels were out and waiting to be chased......

I zoomed up...I zoomed down....I zoomed backwards....I zoomed forwards...I zoomed left...I zoomed right........and NOT ONCE did I catch one!! They are sooooo fast, they always nip up to the top of the nearest tree. Grrrrrrr!

It was good fun though and this photo was taken after I had a HUGE drink when I got home and then threw myself down on the cold floor to cool down! I gave mum a cheekey smile to show off my pearly whites ;-)

I have something to tell you. I have entered myself to be Britains Next Dog Model! I feel that I pose so well for the camera that I thought I would have a go at winning a modeling competition! What do you think? You can help me win if you would like too. Just click HERE and hopefully it will take you to the right page! Please ask your friends to vote for me too! Thank you :-). I am keeping my paws crossed!

Last of all I want to send a big sloppy lick and a woof to Diva. Diva is one of mum's friends little girls and every night she has my blip read to her as a story. She has even got herself a toy doggie and named it Fudge! So hello Diva! I can't wait to meet you when we move home to Devon and give you a big lick :-) Night night now, sleep tight xxxxx

Bye for now
Lily xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.