It's a dogs life!

By LilytheLab

Another gorgeous day!

Wow another lovely sunny day and it has been crazzeeeee for me! I have had a GREAT time!

At 8am this morning mum decided that we were going to Marma and Grandad's house for the day, this was because:

1 We had electricians working at home all day and I cannot help myself at woofing at them and stealing their tools......

2 Mum wanted to see her amazing 96 year old nanna

3 Mum wanted her fringe trimmed as it is getting in her eyes so she can't keep a good eye on me?!

So after my normal hour long walk in the woods we packed up and off we went. It takes an hour or so to get there, but I was ok because I was shattered from all the squirrel chasing in the woods again!

Then after visiting Nanna I went home and stayed with Grandad. I LOVE grandad and I was very well behaved. He walked me to the chemist to get his prescription and then when we got back I did my turning round in a circle and rolling over on my back for a Dentistix! Then I had a lovely sunbathe until mum and marma got home.

Mum and marma took me on a lovely walk and play with my TWO bouncy balls in the field behind their house. I had SUCH a good time. Mum was throwing my ball into these long grasses and I was sniffing it out. Then a lovely collie dog called Miskit came to play with me. I did all the ball chasing and Miskit chased me! She was lovely and a little bit mischievious as she didn't go back to her mum when she was called! She wanted to stay and play with us, so in the end they came around with us, it was GREAT fun and we both got really hot and tired out. HERE is a photo of us with our happy tongues!

Thank you sooooooo much for everyone that said they would vote for me yesterday for the Britains Next Dog Model competition! I really hope I make you all proud and win now!

I am about to collapse on the beanbags and mum is about to collapse in the bath so we might be a bit sparse with the commenting tonight! We will try and catch up with you all over the weekend though.

Bye for now
Lily xxx

ps ooo view me in large and see the sun shining through my tongue!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.