Playing Noughts and Crosses

How beautiful was today? The sky was a beautiful blue and the sun shone all day. Spent lots of time gardening. In between I swam for 44 lengths at lunch time as I missed last night due to the prizegiving night at the Camera Club, which my husband got 2 trophys - well done to him!

I took the boys to the park at the swimming pool after school and managed to get a picture of them, (not looking) as they now hate getting their picture taken:-((.

I am shattered and off to bed, even although it's early. Going to be a busy few days. Cameron turns 7 on Sunday and we are taking 4 of his friends and him to Edinburgh early on Saturday in the train. Going to spend the day in the National Museum so if anyone reading this plans to be on the 8:50 from Perth to Edinburgh, maybe take some ear plugs!

I have a cake to make tomorrow night, along with swimming later. I have switched comments off due to just being too busy at the moment to respond and seems rude not to. Maybe next week will catch up with myself . . ..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.