Fiery

I'm waiting for these chillis to dry out so I can grind them down for cooking purposes.

I am feeling a bit like how they look - shrivelled, wrinkly and a bit old.

I am also feeling a bit fiery - have heard things in the last couple of days that are niggling at me and have made me angry, but that I can do absolutely nothing about and it makes me mad.

I'd like to rub some chilli seeds in some people's eyes just to make them hurt a bit in the way that they senselessly hurt other people.

Yes, I am in my evil, angry place this evening. Pain does that to me.

I am stewing on the fact that it is seven days since I sent an email with no response at all. I keep telling myself that I have to let it go, but then every now and then I feel like it is my responsibility to try to sort contact out. I think the absence of email, text or phone should be a signal to me to let it go. James has. About time I did.

Would still like the opportunity to rub chilli seeds in though.

Sorry.

I am mean.

No moon or stars tonight. It was too late after organising James and tidying the house. Thanks for comments and faves last night though.

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.