Bicycle ... on request

After mentioning the refurbishment of my bicycle I was asked to display it. I did that once but the complaint was that one couldn't see it so well.

Today then the bike on request and spot on. The bike, a Koga Miyata, was built in 1989 in a limited series and was sold under the name SuperWinnerAlloy.

In the frame is an inscription that says: "This K(oga) M(iyata) frame and front fork is built with ALFREX-Alloy 6000 tubing". A Shimano 600 group was mounted.

The bike is still in it's original state. Also the Axa cyclotronic speedometer with auto power sensor ring (no batteries needed).

The only modification is from 7 years ago. I replaced the toe-clip pedals for tour pedals while from that time racing on the bike was not my thing anymore ... ;)



E-P2: f/1.8 : 1/4000" : 45mm : ISO100

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.