Sea Urchin

By seaurchin

Today has been a bit of a mixed bag.

Bad things about today:
-Someone once said to me that I'd make rich pickings for anyone who wanted to take advantage, well today I felt that I made for rich pickings.
-I had to go to Tescos, I hate Tescos.
-I think I have blip fatigue.
-I didn't get much work done.

Good things about today:
-It was lovely and sunny
-I built a den for Murron under the kitchen table. When I finished she was so excited, she said 'Come on Maman, let's go in and live happily ever after!'
-Last time Treegonk was visiting he showed me some of the constellations in the night sky. I felt quite inspired and picked up some books that had arrived at the Library so I can look up and recognise a few more.
-Murron and I went to the beach and found lots of sea glass and shells.
-Rowan, Murron and I went to the beach again and did lots of silly spinning around to celebrate the girls being almost better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.