Henry

I haven't posted a blip I am really pleased with since this one, 11 days ago.

I'm only picking my camera up to take a picture for Blip. Days are busy at work and then evenings are taken up with exercise and more work. I seem to be cramming more into my days now that they are getting longer, but Blip is taking a back seat.

Any tips on how to keep the dream alive from any 'old timers' out there?

This is 'Henry', I bought him for Canterbury years ago when we went to an aquarium and he told me he wanted an octopus.

This evening, I've just punched the punch bag and had a wee practice hitting Canterbury (his gloves and stomach - gently and he hit me back!). Then weights. Suitably tingly now.

Ready for some food, a bit of reading and then bed I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.