Thursday.

I mention, from time to time that Thursday is "taking off day''. It's not, by any means, carved in stone, but it frequently happens.

Today we entered Tarn Hows into the Bill Bill,/Fred Fred/Tom tom© (Delete where inapplicable).

So. As you might expect the choice went from ''Hobson's'' yesterday to ''spoilt for'' today, I had 134 to trawl through. Come back 35mm, at least it would only have been 3 doz.

There was a bit of a hump at the South west end which Gaffer managed to surmount (Well, pretty damn nearly anyway), I hootled of to ye top and hurled the lens about in various directions. Trouble is it's so bleeping long since I've been ''up on the tops'' I've  totally lost track of what I was looking at kinda North or North-Westish.

All suggestions gratefully received.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.