''Feed me! Feed me NOW!!"

Checked today's offerings to find this little critter and several shots of Alto Cirrus (?) while I compared Filter and no-filter shots.

As sure as the Lord made little taties there'll be somebody, like me, sufficiently chuffed by this years offering of a week's ''Summer'' they'll shoot the sky.

I, nearly, got this kid with a huge fist-full of egg mayonnaise butty, but Mam took over and fed her a delicate, sprog-sized, helping at a time. Need for the next mouthful seemed to be signalled by a plastic spoon tattoo. There were no tantrums, just a requirement for the cake-hole to be stoked.

Then she spotted me and wondered if I'd be any better looking when viewed from an angle of 45? to the vertical. Being me, of course, I had to emulate her: much to her delight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.