Dublin Shooter

By dublinshooter

Lunch break

And still the amazing weather continues ...

Once again there was no extra waiting at today's treatment session and the whole experience was very efficient and not at all stressful. I've now got to the stage where I have a good general idea of what stage the session is at. The machine revolves around the bed, stopping at different points and do its zapping thing. I know know there are seven different positions, so when I get to number four it's downhill from then. All of a sudden, I'm beginning to feel like an old hand.

Took the car yet again (mustn't let laziness set in, though - I need to get back to using the bus also), and was making my way home over the Samuel Beckett Bridge when this mass of presumably office workers soaking up the lunchtime sun caught my eye. I took this from the car while stopped at the lights, waiting patiently for passing traffic to get out of the way and hoping for once that the lights wouldn't change to green. It's the only shot of the day, which made Blip choice easy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.