A good friend and colleague

Thanks P for the blip opportunity. A gentle and wise woman I'm privileged to work with.

Friday is often my short day at work. I've managed a few errands and been a domestic dynamo downstairs. Another long day but I think I'm sorted. I've even excelled myself in the kiched and produced a memorable fish dinner.

Tomorrow I'm off the high country to help remove wilding pines (self seeded pine trees). The weather looks good and I'm keen to tackle a day of hard work in the hills.

Depending how wrecked tired I am tomorrow night, I might stroll down a couple of doors to my neighbour's birthday party.

Sunday I'll head to St Luke's in the morning, then catch up with the hunter the rest of the day.

A good weekend beckons in the world of hpx :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.