Blipmeet fun time, not

This is the first time I have ever had the chance of meeting people with whom I have made contact on the InterWeb. The kids didn't really hit it off, our guests didn't like the toast sandwiches I made (gutted on that), they didn't appreciate my tales of different size pebbles and their production, in fact we spent a few hours with hardly anything to say to each other and someone even fell asleep. Thought I should ask someone to take a photo to capture the moment, and they messed it up and didn't quite get it straight.

The number one son was even involved in a fracas at one point. Nightmare. I think they now know what a fun bunch we are.

Never again....

But seriously, it was lovely to meet you. Look forward to the return leg at the beach.



ps and I have got your battery, d'oh

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.