Anna and Henry

By AnnaandHenry

Lovely day

Great day today. My parents and 2 of my sisters came over to watch Henry's swimming lesson then took us out for lunch. We went to the pub where my buggyfit class used to meet, I hadn't actually been inside before but it was lovely and the food was great! I had roast lamb - yum. It was very baby friendly too, lots of toys, a trampoline and little sit on car, as seen in today's blip!

After all that excitement Henry had an almost 3hr nap and I joined him for an hour. I've packed his nursery bag for his first day tomorrow (after a last minute panic that I hadn't labelled his clothes, I've had to write his name in with permanent marker!) and defrosted his milk. I was ok about the whole nursery thing but I'm dreading dropping him off tomorrow. I know he'll be fine, I'm going to miss him loads though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.