Anna and Henry

By AnnaandHenry

Finished!

A&E done! (Apart from the couple of shifts that I owe them but at least I can choose to do them in my own time) we had quite a stressful night with some extremely ill patients and I was glad to finish.

I came home, had a sleep for a couple of hours then had to get up and go in again to do an assessment with one of the consultants. Henry was very confused by it all!

When I got home it was nice outside (albeit cold) so we went outside and pottered in the garden for a bit. Henry loves poking things with sticks, picking up stones and crunching through the leaves. I can't wait until the weather is better and we can spend more time outside - just need to figure out how to stop the neighbours cats from crapping in the garden now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.