Anna and Henry

By AnnaandHenry

Not long left

Wednesday is approaching very quickly! Part of me is looking forward to going back to work, the rest is worried about Henry at nursery (will he take his milk? Will he sleep? Will he bite the staff/other babies like he keeps doing to me?) and missing him already.

We didn't do a lot today, in fact I haven't left the house, but I was glad of that as a certain small person currently asleep on my chest had me up every 2 hours last night! I intend to start work on sorting out the clothes mountain which is taking over our bedroom floor once I've got Henry into bed.

Tonight's blip is Henry in the bath with his watering can. It's making washing his hair easier, although he gets very excited and splashes what feels like most of the water out of the bath again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.