Another day goes by

By WelshSi

Bringing in the bedding #thetitsareback

I was up early again this morning, so I thought i would make the coffee and go and sit outside to watch my tits bounce around the garden. I love this time of day (when i can keep my eyes open) after posting a pic on twitter i decided to name my little tits, but i needed help. That help came from @ValleyAllBlack so the names are now A-cup - Mrs Tit and Double D (DD) is Mr Tit.

As you can see by todays image, A-cup flitted back and forth with lots of green while DD stood guard to make sure she was safe. It is so addictive to just sit and watch them, I could of done that all day, but I didn't.

Tonight A-cup seemed to be settling down for the night. and is still there. I wonder how long before she lays her first egg, this is so exciting.

Here are the images so far, there will be so many more to bore you with.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.