Robin at large

By Robin

Outward Bound

No snow in Aberdeen, well a couple of flurries but none on the ground. Only a few miles away the picture is very different. I decided to stick with the alternating sunshine rain and snow of the city.

We may not have had snow but down at the beach it was very cold, and very very windy. I would not envy these guys just leaving Aberdeen. It must have been pretty rough once they got away from the shore. The seagulls were enjoying the wind. I should have used a faster shutter speed to freeze the seagull as it passed in front of the lens. However it was me freezing, not the action.

I am having internet problems, the desk top is not able to connect to the internet. I have had to use a "dongle" to upload this. May have to cut down on my internet usage until I find a solution.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.