Repetition

Today's presentation went well. Yesterday's file issue didn't matter. I quickly did my edits this morning and within 1/2 hour I was back where I needed to be.

The location was across campus so I took a leisurely wander back to my desk afterwards. One of those days where I spoiled for choice.

Don't ask me why I've bitten off so much this week. Why I thought it as a good idea to cook a meal to dehydrate for tramping, or buy (what seems like several hundred) red and yellow peppers to dehydrate (also for tramping) I'll never know. But there you go.

I have a couple of trips lined up in 2 weeks time so it's all going to come in handy.

Back-blip is is.

You may not seeme again until next Tuesday. I'm off to the hunter's shortly. He's a more fluid character than me. We may be at his place or we may be in the shearing quarters on a big station in North Canterbury. We may even do both ;-)

I'm up to date with the website I look after and feel on top of the things that needed to be done.

A peaceful Easter to everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.