Robin at large

By Robin

Brig o' Balgownie

A bit of a fraud today. The picture on the computer monitor is the Brig o' Balgownie in Old Aberdeen. This is the original bridge over the River Don. I took the photograph of the bridge several years ago. I will get back there and post a proper picture one of these days. That is if I can find it again and find somewhere to park. I am afraid Old Aberdeen is like a foreign country to me.

In the office we have a "clean desk policy". This is not a policy I have much success as far as compliance is concerned. However here for once I have a clean desk. This is a once every five year event, and one that usually only occurs if I have to move desk. I will refrain from mentioning what has happened to the accumulated stuff that was on the desk. I am afraid little of it is in the bin!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.