Another day goes by

By WelshSi

J is for ...

Juice.

I have to admit, i hate apple juice, but i do like apples even though i don't eat enough of them. I wanted to do this with an orange, but i didn't have one, see how good i am at planning, lol.

Not getting much bird action in the garden lately, so no images of A-cup or DD. but they are fine, i have seen them flying around and at the mo A-cup is fast asleep in the box.

We did have a little bit of egg-citement last light as my good lady wife came rushing in, pulling me away from my eggs-box to say she thinks A-cup has laid an egg. Not sure if she has, but there was definitely an egg shape shadow underneath the nesting material. We are like egg-spectant parents, lol.

I is for ...
All the rest can be found here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.