Northern Star

By Lifferz

Today's treat....

Procrastination......really wanted to go on the scarecrow trail walk today before all the scarecrows are gone for another year but I have too much work to do so will only go quickly tomorrow first thing if I manage to get enough work complete by the end of today. My treat today was to go outside and wash down the 3 small greenhouses with hot soapy water. I then planted out 2 tomato plants in very large pots. They will stay there all summer as I don't have time to repot them this year. One is a black cherry small tomato variety and the other one is a medium fruit golden variety which will no doubt outgrow the greenhouse and cause me a lot of problems around the end of July :-\

I am now going to do at least 4 hours of study....boo hiss

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.