Smiles #9 - A cool hat

"A smile will gain you ten more years of life." Chinese proverb

As I was walking up the Royal Mile today to go to work, I came across this guy who was wearing a really cool hat. I told him I really liked his hat and I asked if I could take a picture of him. Of course he agreed to smile for my camera!

Last night I went out with my mates and I ended up very a bit drunk, so today I was suffering for it a little bit at work. It's been a really long day. Finishing at half eight in the evening didn't help either. Two of my working colleagues were having their birthday drinks this evening. Unfortunately, I had to decline. Sometimes you just have to say no!

So, back home and relaxing. I'll have something to eat and then I'll try to go early to bed since I'm starting early tomorrow morning.

Thanks a lot for all your comments! You're making me a regular in the Spotlight page! I hope you all had a great Sunday and Happy Easter to everyone! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.