Imagine the view....

By btc

R&R Day 1 (nightmare)...

...nicely toasting in the sunshine, I was always warned that my sociable manner when abroad and my ability to strike up a conversation with absolutely anyone from anywhere would one back and bite me on the bum. Today was that day.

For anyone who watches the programme Benidorm, picture the ginger haired, transvestites son and is what this person looks and sounds like (nightmare)

He was to tell me his like story including how the cyber abuse he suffered, his love for House music and the fact he supports Man Utd because he didn't like any London clubs (but to be fair this is what I picture all Man U fans to be like)

First encounter bad enough, after 2 mins he looked at me and said "you looked bode, am I boring you?" and then left, only to come back a few hours later and I am sure that I actually saw other residents run away seeing him coming

Therefore the blips for the next few days night just be different angles of my bedroom, apart for the 2 1/2 hour turkish bath, scrub and massage treatment I have booked for tomorrow. Can't wait

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.