Easter Monday Walk

By 10.30am the weather was looking a little brighter so I made a last minute decision to go on the community walk. There were only eight of us and the majority had something to do with the walk organisation. At least the rain held off for a couple of hours and as two of us decided not to stop off at the pub en-route we actually made it home before the serious rain started again.

My choice of blip for today was either a photo of my fellow walkers or these lambs. I opted for the lambs which were much cuter. I quite liked the way this nursery group migrated to mum (any mum would do) the minute they saw us.

I've spent the afternoon printing some photographs to go alongside my tree prints to exhibit during our studio open days. The event, Open-Up Sheffield is taking place during the first and second weekends in May this year. If you are in the area you'll be very welcome to come along and see us. Publicity notice to follow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.