D77

By D77

One Hundred

A little bit later than I intended (I started blipping back in August 2006) and with the help of a smattering of back blipping, I've reached 100 entries.

I got back into blip after a bit of a drought as a brilliant way to let my friends and family back home get a little essence of what it's like for me out here in Oman. (It's also great fun watching the subscriber viewer numbers creeping up as I try to improve my photography).

If you've got a couple of minutes to spare, these are my personal favourites:

Black And White
Turkish Dragonfly
Afternoon At Sea

Thanks to Joe, to my subscribers, to those who leave comments, and of course to wingpig and Tractor Factory Photos who introduced me to blipfoto so long ago. The next hundred will come a lot quicker.

On the blipfoto home page it reads 'Join the community now and start seeing the world in a completely different way. We warn you, it can get quite addictive....'

How very true.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.