Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Occupying myself

"Nothing in this world is harder than speaking the truth, nothing easier than flattery"

Today I am celebrating my 24th week birthday! Do you think I'll get owt nice?

(not if you speak in that trashy way young lady)

I blotted my copy book yesterday. I chewed the rocking chair (just a little bit). And I may have tried to chew the cupboard (not on purpose). I didn't chew the cat (much). And it wasn't me who chewed the frisbee. It was Harvey, the beagle. His owner can throw the frisbee further than aprecious without trying - aprecious says this is because he is a big show off. If I have lots of biscuits (any will do) I do not chew things. aprecious understands this that's why none of her clothes fit her. So here I am reminding her what a very cute puppy I am - do you think it will work? Will she succumb? These are my pleading eyes, will she fall for it?

Truth is I want to be off reading Fido Dogstoyevsky (do you see what I did there?).

Ciao (See I'm multi lingual now)

aprecious would like to apologise for the crapula nature of this Blip but as her chums know she does on occasion suffer from insomnia. Yesterday was one such day. To be fair her purpose was to draw a direct comparison to this baby Maud and this bit bigger Maud and this bigger still so this is why if it looks a bit familiar like it really is

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.