Pink Bicycle Girl

By angelahen

Chasing Trains

Decided to take Tallulah to the bird sanctury today as it seemed like ages since we were last there. Wow what a difference - everything so green and the water levels looked much healthier. Spotted an orange tipped butterfly - but it was too quick to blip. Not rare I know but very pretty.

Having not seen anything that inspired me for my blip I started the return walk home. Then I heard the steam train. Was it the monster referred to by fellow blipper?. I put Tallulah on the lead and told her we would run and see it at the crossing. Unfortunately I cannot speak dog and did not interpret her look of 'Oh no we will not run - who do you think I am?' I have never known such a reluctant dog. She was not going to run no matter how much I encouraged her. We just made it in time to see the 'City of Peterborough' (not the monster referred to above). I was glad she was on the lead as the train was a bit scary so close. Anyway as you can see I managed to get my blip.

Tallulah soon cheered up and became interested again when we got to the golf course and she remembered the goose poo. Oh Tallulah you are such a delightful dog!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.