It Started Down Under

By dirk

Puzzle Card

What a joy it is to be able to open yet another ultra-creative card from my girlfriend! Today I had to puzzle this jigsaw together in order for me to be able to read the text on the back of the card. A sweet and creative card like I love them.

Today I had planned to completely empty my book shelfs and filter the books so that I would be left with only the books that are actually mine. It took a while, but eventually the job was done.

Meanwhile I had been very busy working on some administration and financial things for student musical On Stage. Once again the municipality of Tilburg had failed to treat our request for an event permit in their meeting so we have to wait another couple of days! It is getting really frustrating to all of us...

This evening I played the piano and conducted the choir in Berkel-Enschot. We are making good progress towards our concert in the first weekend of June. It is great to be working on this many cultural projects, but I also feel it is starting consume more and more of my time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.