Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Waiting for the slow coach

"My formula for living is quite simple. I get up in the morning and I go to bed at night. In between, I occupy myself as best I can"
Cary Grant.

At this precise moment I have some chewy sticks. I had to roll on them and sniff them a bit to be sure they weren't some evil poison aprecious was giving me to make me sleep. She doesn't understand why I'm quite so picky when it comes to them since I spent little time diving into the compost bin after me and the Pudding knocked it over when we were playing chase! Loads on my to do list

Ball chased - tick
First walk - tick
Wall of Death routine - tick
Football outside - tick
Tennis Ball
Training
Sleep and so on

Must dash so much to do.
You've kept me chatting, you have.

aprecious has TOIL today and given she worked over Easter she's going to take it. She also said yesterday's picture now stands at the top of the most popular list so she's chuffed as mint balls. And thank you for spotlight - ace!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.