Skip's Blips

By Skip

Apples anyone?

Apple pie? Apple cobbler? Applesauce? How about apple cider?

The apples you see here are on a tree laden with fruit... only about 20 steps from my back door. Unfortunately, the tree, planted right next to our property line, belongs to our neighbor.

It's another beautiful day in Ohio, sunny with temperatures in the 70s....a great day for a walk in the park or a visit to the beach. Sad to say, except for a quick blip, I have been inside all day doctoring a truly nasty cold and cough that appeared out of nowhere two days ago. But this too will pass...soon, I hope! It's putting a dent in my commenting on blipfoto because I just don't feel like sitting in front of the computer for more than a few minutes. Hope the rest of you have a fantastic weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.