Grumpy Old Git

By GrumpyOldGit

Blue Sky and Flowers

Today, the back is still playing up, causing some pain and the legs to be very weak, so going more than a few yards from the house is not really a good idea. This means that any blip must come from the house or garden.

I thought that I might continue with my recent theme of plants and flowers, there ought to be a few in a garden like ours. The weather has been cold, wet and windy, not helping me. Somehow standing in a cold, wet garden does not really appeal, but a few minutes ago, is stopped raining. A part of the sky cleared, the Sun broke through and I managed to find a point where only the blue sky and the blackthorn branch and flowers were in the picture, so this is today's blip.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.