I know I shouldn't have, but ...

... I did.

Given the past year or so and all the things that we have been through, 2012 and is most definitely the 'year of change' for so many.

Friends are changing jobs, moving cities, moving countries, ending relationships, starting relationships, taking up study, ending their time of study.

For me, the big change was to pick up the pieces and leave a secure job for something less sure, less fixed. Thus far, three months in, that has been a fantastic decision. I am so happy and so passionate about what I am doing.

So, when Pandora brought out a camera charm, well, how could I not put it there, next the the ring of roses Rae bought me, to mark the end of a difficult year for so many, and the start of something new and exciting?

The truth of it is, I couldn't.

Have a great day Blippers. :-)

P.S. Who would like to give me a photographic challenge for the coming week? I feel as if I need a bit of a shove on my blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.