Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

Standing Proud

What a vile day.

I'm busy sorting out clothing for the West Highland Way next week. The problem is I probably need to take stuff for all four seasons. Anyway, got off early from work and noticed the clouds had started to become more interesting rather than the leaden sky that had accompanied the day so far.

I quickly pulled up near the tree and pump which have been subjects in past blips. It was raining, hard! Quickly rushed out snapped, and I mean snapped this shot and then rushed back to the car. All I can say is thanks to the wonders of Nik Silver Efex Pro.

I use a blog to record walks so if you are interested check it out at Staffordshire Flag on Tour.

Also some Midland Blippers are looking for a meet, I'm interested and you can add your voice over at the forum.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.