A time for everything

By turnx3

Wednesday
Beautiful day today, but I wasn't able to get out to enjoy it until the second half of the afternoon, when I went for a neighborhood walk to Olde Montgomery. I checked out the Mother goose I blipped a few weeks ago, but no sign of any goslings yet, so I decided to go with this flower for today's blip. I must admit to being somewhat ignorant of flower names, other than the obvious ones, so if any one can help me out, please let me know! Choir this evening, but I wasn't singing terribly well as my nose has been streaming most of the day - don't know if its a cold or allergies - but either way its making me feel pretty miserable, so I think I'll be having an early night tonight!

One year ago: Book club

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.