Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

The Wedding Crasher

Went to photograph a wedding today, courtesy of my kind friends Jo and Mark who let me observe the business at close quarters. It was held in Nonsuch Mansion in Cheam on the South London / Surrey Borders. Beautiful venue. Grounds are a public park, and this fellow decided he would gatecrash the wedding in broad daylight. Cheeky beggar.

Today's headlines:

- Wedding photography is hard work!
- My friend Jo is a scary but very effective crowd marshall.
- My footie team won the title yay!
- We bought a forty inch TV.

As to the last, TSM said that as she was going to have six weeks off after her surgery in May, she might as well have a decent screen for the duration.

Might go out for a beer tonight. Could be a nice ending to a nice day.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.