lightscape*

By tolu

Peeping Kai!

I honestly hadn't planned to blip this weekend but the moment you don't look for them, images present themselves shouting 'Blip me! Blip me!'

Trying to convince myself this morning that if kept my eyes closed Kai would let me sleep a little longer, I didn't notice he had climbed onto the window sill with his camera and was pretending to taking pictures of the cat in the next door neighbours garden!

I had just enough time to snatch my iPhone and snap before Kai spied me and shouted,

'are you awake now Mummy?'

I guess I am Kai!



for those who missed Kai's camera blip and think me a highly extravagant mum, he does not have his own DSLR as it appears in this photo. It's a non-working one from a charity shop!


Happy Sunday all!

.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.