Mr John

By MrJohn

Gary's .....

..... conversation.

I texted this photo of my goldfish Gary to my friend Mr P this morning.

Mr P and I then texted each other the following imagined conversation with Gary...


You : ' I think Gary wants to go for a walk '

Gary : ' I wish I could go out and play with the big boys '

You : ' Well, you can't ! You're disabled, you have no legs and your lungs are bad !

You'll stay in your tank where you belong.
'

Gary : ' Awwww, I hate being stuck in here with Kylie Minnow and Danni Minnow,

those two are such bitches !
'


As you can see I've had a productive morning. I've inadvertently named my two minnows, all I need to do now is give their tank a good clean. :-)


So todays blip is .....


..... Gary's conversation.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.