As She Sees It

By AsSheSeesIt

Bribery

That is what this amounts to. A coworker came in for evening shift today and was in a negative sarcastic mood and was basically an a** from the moment he walked through the door. I had report to give and he was not interested. I finally walked away. We work in a hospital so he high tailed it up to the git shop and came back with this. It is amusing.

I got my true cheer when I arrived home. I got fun mail all the way from Croatia!!! My penpal has responded. I have a handwritten letter with a foreign stamp and it is totally cool! Now it is my turn.

Tomorrow should be a bit calmer at work and to be honest most of the time I really like my job. How is it one bad turn can spoil an otherwise decent day? It did not last long, I am in a great mood now.

Happy Blipping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.