Swimming Against The Tide

By ViolaMaths

Weekly Plan!

"Good.
An excellent plan.
And the best thing about it was that having made it the horse could now completely and utterly ignore it."

- from Dirk Gently's Holistic Detective Agency , by Douglas Adams

These words sprung rather easily to my mind after I'd made this nice planner and filled it in this morning! Making plans is one thing, but sticking to them is quite another. As it happens, I can report (since I'm actually uploading this on the Thursday of the featured week), I'm not sticking EXACTLY to the plan, but the basic structure is still there! It's serving as a kind of "organized jobs list" really!

I didn't blip the filled in version because it wasn't all filled in at once - it's an evolving thing! Oh, and I didn't necessarily want to tell all the world what I was planning to do! ;-)

Well, it's a start!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.