An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Sometimes only cuddles will do.....

....but for all other times there is cake! :-))

Taking your advice Mrs Appreciation :-))

Sadly no time to dwell as Ele due any minute to help me finish getting the house de-personalised and de-cluttered for the photographer coming tomorrow. Personally I can't really be de-arsed! but needs must! I'm telling you, this estate agent's brochure better make this house look like Buckingham bloomin Palace after all the effort that's being put in!

Note to self...stop hoarding crap and perhaps best to do housework on a regular basis rather than blipping! Nah, that'll never catch on!

Well an army marches on it's stomach so the first task for Ele when she arrives is to get the kettle on, make us a cuppa and we can sample a slice of this delish carrot cake. De-cluttering just can't be rushed you know :-)))

Happy Thursday folks...almost the weekend :D

P.S. And as if my life wasn't busy enough, my OU Digital Photography course starts next week! Of course when I booked it way back in October the plan was that the house move would all be done and dusted by now and I would HAVE a spare 10 hours in the week.

Oh how the fates laughed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.