Treegonk

By treegonk

Pudding and Paw

Down for another great meal with Urch and Redbeard & co.

Redbeard and I tend to bore the pants off Urchin chatting about our jointly-managed fantasy football team (top of the league at the moment (back of the net..), and then Urchin and I bore the pants off Redbeard chatting about photography. I win - I'm not bored by anything! Especially not bored with great food and good friends.

I don't want to go down the linking to other pics route. - Sticking two pretty boring blips together seems to help me feel that they are a bit less boring together and tell a wee story or something. Maybe not a very deep story, but some days are just about paws and puddings.

1. Chocolate and rasberry pudding being baptised with cream
2. Paw of Blue the cat.

There's a sort of relationship in there I suppose - Blue would love to get his paws on that pudding, but it was mine...all mine... sorry Blue.

Thanks to Urchin for pudding cooking and cream pouring and to Redbeard for superior fantasy football management decisions, about which I know very little.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.